Home Nation World Business Science/Technology Photo Gallery Arts & Culture Special Health Video
Up to Date 17th CPC National Congress> Up to Date
UPDATED: October-22-2007  
List of Members of CPC Central Committee Secretariat

The following is a list of members of the Secretariat of the 17th Central Committee of the Communist Party of China (CPC).

Xi Jinping, Liu Yunshan, Li Yuanchao, He Yong, Ling Jihua, WangHuning.

They were elected Monday morning at the first plenary session of the 17th CPC Central Committee.

(Xinhua News Agency October 22, 2007)

Top Story
-Protecting Ocean Rights
-Partners in Defense
-Fighting HIV+'s Stigma
-HIV: Privacy VS. Protection
-Setting the Tone
More Up to Date
-Liaoning Province Gets New Party Chief
-New Head of Party Organization Department Appointed
-Hu Jintao, Jiang Zemin Meet Delegates of Party Congress
-Hu Jintao Meets Army Delegates of Party Congress
-China to Start New Round of Government Institutional Reform
-List of Chairman, Vice Chairmen, Members of CPC Central Military Commission
-List of Members of CPC Central Committee Secretariat
Most Popular
About BEIJINGREVIEW | About beijingreview.com | Rss Feeds | Contact us | Advertising | Subscribe & Service | Make Beijing Review your homepage
Copyright Beijing Review All right reserved